Hours of Operation

Normal Hours of Operation

(From Labor Day - Memorial Day):

Sunday                            Noon   to   6 p.m.
Monday - Friday             5:30 a.m.   to   9 p.m. 
Saturday                          8 a.m.   to   9 p.m.


Summer Hours of Operation

(From Memorial Day- Labor Day):

Sunday                                CLOSED
Monday - Friday           5:30 a.m.   to   9 p.m. 
Saturday                       8 a.m.   to   6 p.m.

**Summer Hours will start on June 1, 2019. The Center will close at 6 pm on Saturdays and will be closed on Sundays between Noon - 6 pm, except for private party rentals. **

NOTICE: Hours of operation subject to change and can be affected by private rental functions or events.

Upcoming Holiday Hours:



Monday December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve: CLOSED ALL DAY

Tuesday December 25, 2018 Christmas Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday December 31, 2018 New Years Eve: Close at 5 pm

Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Years Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday March 22, 2019 Spring Craft Fair Setup: Close at 7 pm

Saturday March 23, 2019 Spring Craft Fair: Open 8 am - 4 pm

Sunday April 21, 2019 Easter: CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday May 26, 2019 Memorial Day Weekend: CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Thursday July 4, 2019 Independence Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday September 1, 2019 Labor Day Weekend: CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday November 15, 2019 Fall Craft Fair Setup: Close at 7 pm

Saturday November 16, 2019 Fall Craft Fair: Open 8 am - 4 pm

Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving: CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday November 29, 2019 Day After Thanksgiving: CLOSED ALL DAY

Tuesday December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve: Close at 12:30 pm

Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Tuesday December 31, 2019 New Years Eve: Close at 5 pm

Wednesday January 1, 2019 New Years Day: CLOSED ALL DAY