Hours of Operation

Current Building Hours of Operation are as follows: 



Sunday               CLOSED
Monday.              5:30 a.m.  - 9:00 p.m. 
Tuesday.             5:30 a.m.  - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday         5:30 a.m.  - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday             5:30 a.m.  - 9:00 p.m.
Friday                  5:30 a.m.  - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday              8:00 a.m.  - 9:00 p.m.

**Starting September 10, 2022, The Community Center will extend its hours on Saturdays to close at 9 pm instead of 6 pm. Sundays will remain closed until further notice. 

Upcoming Holiday Hours:

Wednesday November 23, 2023: Close at Noon

Thursday November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving: CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday November 25, 2022 Day After Thanksgiving: CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday December 23, 2022: CLOSED ALL DAY

Saturday December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve: CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday December 25, 2022 Christmas Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday December 26, 2022 Day After Christmas: CLOSED ALL DAY

Saturday December 31, 2022 New Years Eve: Close at 5 pm

Sunday January 1, 2023 New Years Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday April 9, 2023 Easter: CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday May 28, 2023 Memorial Day Weekend: CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday May 29, 2023 Memorial Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Tuesday July 4, 2023 Independence Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday September 3, 2023 Labor Day Weekend: CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday September 4, 2023 Labor Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Thursday November 23, 2023 Thanksgiving: CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday November 24, 2023 Day After Thanksgiving: CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday December 24, 2023 Christmas Eve: CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday December 25, 2023 Christmas Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday December 31, 2023 New Years Eve: CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday January 1, 2024 New Years Day: CLOSED ALL DAY






Due to inclement weather and road conditions, the Overland Community Center will be closed today 2/10/19 except for private parties. We will reopen on Monday Feb 11th at 530 am. Please be careful if you have to get out in the weather.
Building Hours of Operation will be as follows: 
Building Hours of Operation will be as follows: 
Building Hours of Operation will be as follows: