Hours of Operation


Modified Hours of Operation for Phase 3 Reopening

(February 1, 2021 - present



Building Hours of Operation will be as follows: 



Sunday               CLOSED
Monday.              5:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. 
Tuesday.             5:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. 
Wednesday         5:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. 
Thursday             5:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. 
Friday                  5:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. only 
Saturday             CLOSED

Weight Room and Cardio Room Hours will be as follows: 


Monday thru Thursday:
 5:30 a.m. - 6:30 a.m.       
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.  
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 pm
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Fridays:
5:30 a.m. - 6:30 a.m.
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The City will continue to monitor the situation through the appropriate Federal, State and Local agencies before making any decisions regarding any future changes in operational hours at the Overland Community Center.


Upcoming Holiday Hours:

Wednesday April 7, 2021: Closed from 5:30 am - 1:30 pm for Post Election Cleaning. Re-open at 1:30 pm to 9 pm. 

Sunday April 4, 2021 Easter: CLOSED ALL DAY 

Sunday May 30, 2021 Day Before Memorial Day: CLOSED ALL DAY 

Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day: CLOSED ALL DAY 

Sunday July 4, 2021 Independence Day: CLOSED ALL DAY 

Sunday September 5, 2021 Labor Day Weekend: CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Thursday November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving: CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday November 26, 2021 Day After Thanksgiving: CLOSED ALL DAY

Thursday December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve: CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday December 25, 2021 Christmas Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Thursday December 31, 2021 New Years Eve: Close at 5 pm

Friday January 1, 2022 New Years Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Thursday December 31, 2021 New Years Eve: CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday January 1, 2022 New Years Day: CLOSED ALL DAY


Due to inclement weather and road conditions, the Overland Community Center will be closed today 2/10/19 except for private parties. We will reopen on Monday Feb 11th at 530 am. Please be careful if you have to get out in the weather.
Building Hours of Operation will be as follows: 
Building Hours of Operation will be as follows: 
Building Hours of Operation will be as follows: